Location

The Magna Park Berlin-Werder (Havel) is located southwest of Berlin, directly on the motorway ring A10. Via the A10 the location is connected to the motorways A9 (Berlin-Leipzig) and A24 (Berlin-Hamburg). The A2 (Berlin-Hannover) is only 7 minutes’ drive away. Project developments for logistics and light industrial can be realized quickly and flexibly.

Am Magna Park
14542 Werder
Germany

7,160

Clear Height
10m

77,070

SITE & BUILDING SPECS

7,160

77,070

Total Site 16,700 SQ M
(179,757 SQ FT)
Warehouse 6,960 SQ M
(74,917 SQ FT)
Offices GF / FF 200 SQ M
(2,152 SQ FT)
Car Parking Spaces 49
Dock Doors 6
Level Doors 1
Bodenbelastbarkeit 5t/SQ M
Clear height 10 m
ESFR-Sprinkler-System

Economic Region

Berlin and Brandenburg together form the German capital region and thus one of the most dynamic economic areas in Europe. The German capital region is a rapidly growing economic region and acts as a hub of the continent due to its central location in Europe. From here, every European growth market can be reached within a truck-day trip. An excellent infrastructure with fast highways and very good connections speak for this economic area.

Location and Travel Distances

Destination Km
A10 – slip road 22 “Gross Kreutz” 0,5
Potsdam 14
Berlin 30
GVZ Berlin West, Wustermark 25
Ziel Km
GVZ Berlin South, Grossbeeren 50
Leipzig 157
Hannover 236
Hamburg 280

SUSTAINABLE EXCELLENCE

GLP’s logistics- and distribution properties meet high sustainability criteria worldwide through environmentally sound building solutions. All new developments in Germany are certified to at least the DGNB Gold standard, making them more cost-effective to operate and maintain. In addition to reducing operating costs for users, GLP contributes to sustainability by improving the CO2 balance, reducing energy and water consumption, and selecting certified and recyclable building materials.

Contact

    Please contact me via: E-MailTelephone

    I agree that my data from the contact form are raised and processed to the answer of my inquiry. The data will be deleted after your request has been processed.

    *required

    Diana Hohmeister

    SENIOR ASSET MANAGER

    Taunusanlage 1 – Skyper, 18. OG
    60329 Frankfurt am Main
    Gemany

Standort

Der Magna Park Berlin-Werder (Havel) befindet sich südwestlich von Berlin, direkt am Autobahnring A10. Über die A10 ist der Standort an die Autobahnen A9 (Berlin­-Leipzig) und A24 (Berlin­-Hamburg) angebunden.  Die A2 (Berlin­-Hannover) ist in nur 7 Minuten Fahrtzeit erreichbar. Projektentwicklungen für Logistik und Light Industrial (Produktion / Fertigung /Konfektionierung / Verwaltung) können kurzfristig und flexibel realisiert werden. 

Am Magna Park
14542 Werder

7.160

Lichte Höhe
10m

24h/7
Zulassung

Spezifikationen

7.160

Höchste
Qualitätsansprüche

Grundstücksfläche 16.700 m²
Hallenfläche 6.960 m²
Büro EG / OG 200 m²
PKW-Stellplätze 49
Überladebrücken 6
Ebenerdige Hallentore 1
Bodenbelastbarkeit 5t/m²
Lichte Höhe 10 m
ESFR-Sprinkler-System

Wirtschaftsregion

Berlin und Brandenburg bilden zusammen die deutsche Hauptstadtregion und damit einen der dynamischsten Wirtschaftsräume Europas. Die deutsche Hauptstadtregion ist eine stark wachsende Wirtschaftsregion und fungiert aufgrund ihrer zentralen Lage in Europa als Drehscheibe des Kontinents. Von hier aus ist jeder europäische Wachstumsmarkt innerhalb einer LKW Tagesfahrt erreichbar. Eine hervorragende Infrastruktur mit schnellen Autobahnen und sehr guten Anbinden sprechen für diesen Wirtschaftsraum.

Entfernung

Ziel Km
A10 – Auffahrt 22 „Groß Kreutz“ 0,5
Potsdam 14
Berlin 30
GVZ Berlin West, Wustermark 25
Ziel Km
GVZ Berlin Süd, Großbeeren 50
Leipzig 157
Hannover 236
Hamburg 280

Nachhaltigkeit

Logistik- und Distributionsimmobilien von GLP erfüllen weltweit hohe Nachhaltigkeitskriterien dank umweltgerechter Gebäudelösungen. Alle neuen Entwicklungen in Deutschland werden mindestens nach DGNB Gold-Standard zertifiziert und sind dadurch kostengünstiger im Betrieb und in der Instandhaltung. Neben der Senkung der Betriebskosten für die Nutzer trägt GLP durch eine Verbesserung der CO2-Bilanz, sowie durch Einsparungen bei Energie- und Wasserverbrauch und der Auswahl zertifizierter und recyclingfähiger Baustoffe entscheidend zur Nachhaltigkeit bei.

Kontakt

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich via: E-MailTelefon

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht.

*Pflichtfeld

Diana Fechtel

ASSET MANAGER

Taunusanlage 1 – Skyper, 18. OG
60329 Frankfurt am Main